Mitarbeiterinnen

Mitarbeiterinnen

NameFunktion/BereichTelefonMail
Ayllon, Karla
Projektmitarbeiterin "BIWAQ

06151-66972-126k.ayllon@baff-darmstadt.de
Batt, Nina
nina
Sozialpädagogin Jefferson-Siedlung
Sozialpädagogin Schulküche Kranichstein
06151-788711n.batt@baff-darmstadt.de
Bitter, SusanneProjektmitarbeiterin "Aktivierung von Minijobbern"06151-66972-130
06151-66972-131
s.bitter@baff-darmstadt.de
Buhlheller, Karin
karin
Fachanleiterin Porta Emilia06151-9711274portaemilia@baff-darmstadt.de
Diefenbach, StefanieFachanleiterin Schulküche06151-788711schulkueche@baff-darmstadt.de
Galoppo, Carola
Fachanleiterin Café (N)immersatt06151-598191immersatt@baff-darmstadt.de
Eberspächer, GabiFachanleiterin Café Margret06151-1071250cafemargret@baff-darmstadt.de
Egermaier, Tanja
tanja
Sozialpädagogin Q&B06151-66972-121t.egermaier@baff-darmstadt.de
Ehmke, BeateProjektentwicklung06151-66972-0b.ehmke@baff-darmstadt.de
Kelter-Honecker, Christine
christine
Projektmitarbeiterin „DA-BAI“06151-711336frauenzentrum@baff-darmstadt.de
Khalil, Samirah
Erzieherin „die Baffies“06151-66972-114baffies@baff-darmstadt.de
Laudemann, Lisa
Projektmitarbeiterin "BIWAQ"06151-66972-126l.laudemann@baff-darmstadt.de
Lechler, Larissa
Sozialpädagogin Café (N)Immersatt
Projektmitarbeiterin "Aktivierung von Minijobbern"
06151-598191
06151-66972-130
06151-66972-131
l.lechler@baff-darmstadt.de
Michel, ChristaSozialpädagogin Q&B
Sozialpädagogin Jamba
06151-66972-121ch.michel@baff-darmstadt.de
Niedojadlo, BeataSozialpädagogin Jefferson-Siedlung06151-66972-0b.niedojadlo@baff-darmstadt.de
Otte, Monika
Geschäftsführung
06151-66972-0m.otte@baff-darmstadt.de
Piel, Natalia
natalia
Verwaltung
06151-66972-113personal@baff-darmstadt.de
Rudolf, Regine
Controlling
06151-66972-113r.rudolf@baff-darmstadt.de
Schwank, Kristin


Qualifizierungsbeauftragte
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
Sozialpädagogin HASA
06151-66972-124k.schwank@baff-darmstadt.de
Stier, AngelinaAuszubildende "Kauffrau für Büromanagement"06151-66972-0info@baff-darmstadt.de
Syrbe, AlexandraProjektmitarbeiterin "Quali4U"06151-66972-125a.syrbe@baff-darmstadt.de
Uihlein, BrittaPersonalmanagement
Projektmanagement
06151-66972-112b.uihlein@baff-darmstadt.de
Volkov, Anna
IMG_4126
Sozialpädagogin Café Margret
Sozialpädagogin Porta Emilia
Projektmitarbeiterin "DA-BAI"
06151-788711
06151-1071250
a.volkov@baff-darmstadt.de
Volz, Angela
Deutschlehrerin
06151-66972-0a.volz@baff-darmstadt.de
Wolf, RonjaProjektmitarbeiterin "Quali4U"06151-66972-125r.wolf@baff-darmstadt.de